Schedule Change

Hello dear followers!

Thank you so much for sticking with my book review blog. It means a great deal to me that you read and value my book reviews. When I started this blog, I really only had the intention of reviewing books so I could keep myself motivated and read more. But it truly means a lot to me that you have chosen to follow my reviews. I cannot thank you enough for your support.

Life is happening, as I’m sure it is for many of you. By the new year, there is the potential for my life to change – a lot. I won’t know for certain until December, but I am hoping for the best. As such, the life change will affect my reading schedule. I won’t be able to read as often as I do now, and therefore won’t be able to put up as many book reviews. But I don’t want to leave you all hanging. Thus I have decided to make a schedule change regarding my book review postings.

As of this week, I’ll be posting book reviews on Fridays. I’ll be posting bookish related things on Tuesdays; these will include reviews of products or sellers who make/produce book related materials, as well as facts and “what do you prefer” prompts. I haven’t posted many of these so I am hoping that will help in the future.

I plan to make every effort to post a book review on Fridays as often as possible. Tuesday postings may be sparse as I attempt to find material to post. If you would like more book related things to tide you over, I invite you to follow my Instagram feed at http://www.instagram.com/pawsnread/ I currently post book related photos every day (or every other day); some photos I use here in reviews but others are entirely unique.

Again, thank you so much for your support. I really appreciate it and hope for your continued support in the future during my transition. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

